Connect with us


Sale 31-22 Leicester Tigers: Sharks keep play-off hopes alive

Sale: S James, Roebuck, R du Preez, Tuilagi, O’Flaherty, Ford, Warr; Rodd, Taylor, Harper, Wiese, Andrews, B Curry, Dugdale, J-L du Preez.

Replacements: Creevy, McIntyre, John, Bamber, Van Rhyn, Quirke, Maasi-White, Reed.

Leicester: Steward, Shillcock, Scott, Kelly, Hassell-Collins, Pollard, Van Poortvliet; Van Wyk, Clare, Cole, Martin, Wells, Liebenburg, Reffell, Wiese.

Replacements: Dolly, Whitcombe, Hayes, Carnduff, Cracknell, Whiteley, Cokanasiga, Kata.

Sin-bin: Hassell-Collins (10), Clare (66).

Referee: Christophe Ridley.

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *