Connect with us


Australia 25-16 Wales: Wallabies begin Schmidt era with victory

Australia: Wright; Kellaway, Flook, Paisami, Daugunu; Lolesio, J Gordon: Slipper, Faessler, Tupou, J Williams, Salakaia-Loto, Wright (capt), McReight, Valetini.

Replacements: Pollard, Kailea, Alaalatoa, Blyth, Cale, McDermott, T Lynagh, Pietsch.

Sin-bin: G Thomas 20

Wales: L Williams; Hathaway, Watkin, Grady, Dyer; B Thomas, Bevan; G Thomas, Lake (capt), Griffin, Tshiunza, D Jenkins, Plumtree, Reffell, Wainwright.

Replacements: E Lloyd, Mathias, H O’Connor, Hill, Botham, Hardy, Costelow, Tompkins.

Sin-bin: McReight 25

Referee: Pierre Brousset (France)

Assistant referees: Ben O’Keeffe (New Zealand), James Doleman (New Zealand)

TMO: Marius Jonker (South Africa).

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *